POWER Partners


Tetuan Valley (Spain) - Iñigo Peña Medrano (WP1)

Lodz University of Technology (Poland) - Przemek Sekalski (WP2)

University of Alcala (Spain) - Maria Dolores Rodríguez (WP3)

University of Latvia (Latvia) - Kristīne Bērziņa (WP4)

University of Eastern Finland (Finland) - Sari-Johanna Karhapää (WP5)

Technoport (Luxembourg) - Catherine Delevoye (WP7)

European University Foundation (Luxembourg) - Līga Kuzmane (WP8, WP6)

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) - Eirini Ozouni (co-leadership of WPs)

Innovation Zone (Greece) - Dimitra Iordanidou (co-leadership of WPs)

New Factory (Finland) - Jukka Matikainen (co-leadership of WPs)

Connecting Students, Universities, Start-ups and Incubators

This project has been funded with the support from the European Commission. The website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.